How can I view the old (non-Ezoic) version of my site?

Ezoic Staff -

Once you have logged into the Ezoic publisher area http://www.ezoic.com/publisher.php?login

Click on the "Settings" Button

Click on the "Settings" Button

Click on the "Advanced" tab and then "View Old Site" category

Click on the "Advanced" tab and then "View Old Site" category

Then Click on "View Old Site"

Then Click on "View Old Site"

You can then select to "View Old Site".  This will cookie your browser so you always see your original site.  You can switch back to seeing the Ezoic version by following the same steps and selecting "View Optimized Site" instead.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk