Rate Your Experience

When you sell an Ezoic site, do you lose all historical data and Ezoic premium?

Modified on: Thu, 20 May, 2021

No. The new owner will likely need a new account, but in some cases this might not be necessary. We can easily save historical settings and optimizations, and the site can have all the same properties it has today.


Premium can be transferred to the new owner if that owner stays with Ezoic.



Loading ...